Event calendar. Check it out.

Feb 23 Fri. 2024

Greasepaint Theater presents Something Rotten!

7020 E 2nd St

Feb 23 @ 7:00pm

More Info
Feb 24 Sat. 2024

Greasepaint Theater presents Something Rotten!

7020 E 2nd St

Feb 24 @ 2:00pm

More Info
Feb 24 Sat. 2024

Spring Training – Giants vs. Cubs

Scottsdale Stadium

Feb 24 @ 1:05pm

More Info
Feb 24 Sat. 2024

The Giant Race

7408 E Osborn Rd

Feb 24 @ 7:00am

More Info
Feb 25 Sun. 2024

Greasepaint Theater presents Something Rotten!

7020 E 2nd St

Feb 25 @ 2:00pm

More Info
Feb 26 Mon. 2024

Spring Training – Giants vs. Angels

Scottsdale Stadium

Feb 26 @ 1:05pm

More Info
Feb 26 Mon. 2024

Founder’s Day Celebration

7333 Scottsdale Mall

Feb 26 @ 11:00am - Noon

More Info
Feb 27 Tue. 2024

Spring Training – Giants vs. Mariners

Scottsdale Stadium

Feb 27 @ 1:05pm

More Info
Feb 28 Wed. 2024

Desert Dream Fashion Show

Scottsdale Museum of the West

Feb 28 @ 6:00pm - 9:00pm

More Info
Feb 29 Thu. 2024

Navy Band Southwest 32nd Street Brass Band

7380 East Second Street

Feb 29 @ 7:00pm - 8:00pm

More Info
Feb 29 Thu. 2024

Voices Unveiled Concert

Stagebrush Theatre

Feb 29 @ 6:00pm - 9:00pm

More Info
Feb 29 Thu. 2024

Wilde Meyer Gallery | Western Perceptions and Interpretations

4142 N. Marshall Way

Feb 29 @ 6:30pm - 8:30pm

More Info
Mar 1 Fri. 2024

Greasepaint Theater presents Too Much Of A Good Thing

7020 E 2nd St

Mar 1 @ 7:00pm

More Info
Mar 1 Fri. 2024

Spring Training – Giants vs. Rangers

Scottsdale Stadium

Mar 1 @ 1:05pm

More Info
Mar 2 Sat. 2024

Spring Training – Giants vs. Padres

Scottsdale Stadium

Mar 2 @ 1:05pm

More Info
Mar 2 Sat. 2024

Persian New Year Festival

Scottsdale Waterfront

Mar 2 @ 11:00am - 6:00pm

More Info
Mar 3 Sun. 2024

Sun & Sounds Outdoor Concert Series – Taylor Glasheen & Nolan McKelvey Band

3939 N. Drinkwater Blvd

Mar 3 @ Noon - 4pm

More Info
Mar 5 Tue. 2024

Spring Training – Giants vs. Brewers

Scottsdale Stadium

Mar 5 @ 1:05pm

More Info
Mar 7 Thu. 2024

Spring Training – Giants vs. Dodgers

Scottsdale Stadium

Mar 7 @ 7:05pm

More Info
Mar 7 Thu. 2024

Gold Palette ArtWalk – Native Spirit

Scottsdale Arts District

Mar 7 @ 6:30pm - 9:00pm

More Info