Event calendar. Check it out.

Mar 12 Fri. 2021

Live & Local on the Lawn

3939 N. Drinkwater Blvd.

Mar 12 @ 7:30pm

More Info
Mar 13 Sat. 2021

Old Town Scottsdale Farmers Market

3806 N. Brown Ave

Mar 13 @ 8:00am - 1:00pm

More Info
Mar 19 Fri. 2021

Live & Local on the Lawn

3939 N. Drinkwater Blvd.

Mar 19 @ 7:30pm

More Info
Mar 20 Sat. 2021

Old Town Scottsdale Farmers Market

3806 N. Brown Ave

Mar 20 @ 8:00am - 1:00pm

More Info
Mar 26 Fri. 2021

Live & Local on the Lawn

3939 N. Drinkwater Blvd.

Mar 26 @ 7:30pm

More Info
Mar 27 Sat. 2021

Old Town Scottsdale Farmers Market

3806 N. Brown Ave

Mar 27 @ 8:00am - 1:00pm

More Info
Apr 10 Sat. 2021

Old Town Scottsdale Farmers Market

3806 N. Brown Ave

Apr 10 @ 8:00am - 1:00pm

More Info
Apr 10 Sat. 2021

Scottsdale Art Auction

Legacy Gallery

Apr 10 @

More Info
Apr 15 Thu. 2021

Gold Palette Artwalk: Western Spirit

Old Town Art District

Apr 15 @ 6:30pm - 9:00pm

More Info
Apr 16 Fri. 2021

63rd Annual Hashknife Pony Express Arrival

Scottsdale Stadium

Apr 16 @ 11:00am - 1:00pm

More Info
Apr 16 Fri. 2021

Live & Local on the Lawn

3939 N. Drinkwater Blvd.

Apr 16 @ 7:30pm

More Info
Apr 17 Sat. 2021

Western Week Old Town Scottsdale Farmers Market

3806 N. Brown Ave

Apr 17 @ 8:00am - 1:00pm

More Info
Apr 17 Sat. 2021

Arizona Indian Festival

3939 N. Drinkwater Blvd.

Apr 17 @ 10:00am - 6:00pm

More Info
Apr 18 Sun. 2021

Arizona Indian Festival

3939 N. Drinkwater Blvd.

Apr 18 @ 10:00am - 4:00pm

More Info
Apr 24 Sat. 2021

Old Town Scottsdale Farmers Market

3806 N. Brown Ave

Apr 24 @ 8:00am - 1:00pm

More Info